Contato

ABHH EVENTOS:
Rua Tenente Catão Roxo 2501
Ribeirão Preto - SP - BRASIL CEP.: 14051 140
Tel/fax +55 16 3630 8411 / PABX +55 16 2101 9344
Website: www.abhheventos.com.br


Coordenadora Geral:

Aline Paulin Pimenta: aline@abhheventos.com.br
Secretaria Executiva:
Renata Medina Fava:renata@abhheventos.com.br
Comercialização:
Camila Matheus: camila@abhheventos.com.br
Convidados e Programação Científica:
Alessandra Lelis: alessandra@abhheventos.com.br

ABHH MATRIZ:
Rua da Assembléia nº 10, salas 1702, 1703 e 1704
Centro - Rio de Janeiro - RJ - BRASIL CEP.: 20011-901
Tel./FAX: 21 3511-1101
Website: www.abhh.com.br - e-mail:abhh@terra.com.br

 

Informática e Programação:
Amilton Gomes de Brito: amilton@hemocentro.fmrp.usp.br

Web, Arte Gráfica e Design:
Alessandro Azevedo: contato@alessandroazevedo.com

Apoio local:
Atual Eventos - Av. Senador Lemos 242 Sala 06
Umarizal - 66050-000 Belém - PA
Fone: 91 3230-1622 FAX 91 3230-4177
Email: Ana Paula - atualeventos@veloxmail.com.br